top of page
  • faiproporkanvoe

Draw-my-picture-listening-activity

Children to read or listen to the instructions given, and see what they draw. If they have the same picture then they have all listened and followed the instructions. ... Jobs · My jobs Job alerts My CV Career preferences ... I found that by doing lots of activities like this, the children's listening improved hugely. Tes classic free ...




draw-my-picture-listening-activity








Tap the color dot to choose a color, then draw with one finger. ... Tap the Take Picture button to take a ... Add a Digital Touch effect, such as a sketch or kiss.. More information The Draw My Picture Game is a fun activity for practicing speaking and listening skills. Neither person can see the other's paper. Draw a tree in .... Dec 14, 2020 — And sometimes you can look at picture books, sing songs or tell ... Sometimes your child might enjoy these activities more than reading. ... Another option is to read a book aloud in English or listen to an audio book ... Sing nursery rhymes, play 'I spy', scribble, draw and write together – and read, read, read! 939c2ea5af


draw my picture listening activity, draw a picture listening activity


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page